About

PACE Representatives, Inc. was incorporated in 1987 as a United States manufacturer’s representative organization to serve the New England region.  Headquartered in the Greater Boston region, PACE has grown to represent and distribute some of the world’s leading building envelope solutions manufacturers.  With collective experience of over 200 years in the design and construction industry, our technical sales staff is able to provide counsel to our manufacturing partners, architects and contractors on the selection, testing, specification and detailing of building envelope solutions to meet today’s rigorous code and unique project requirements.

Contact Us

PACE Representatives, Inc.
One Rockdale Street, Suite 200
Braintree, MA 02184

Main: 781.541.5060
Fax: 781.848.1564
 

Keith Sportack
President 
781.541.5061 | ksportack@pacerepresentatives.com

Christopher Armstrong
Director of Building Envelope Science
781.541.5062 | carmstrong@pacerepresentatives.com

Richard Cerasale
Sales Consultant - CT, RI & Western MA
401.487.2398 | rcerasale@pacerepresentatives.com

Steven Cohen
Sales Consultant - RI & Eastern MA
508.491.6257 | scohen@pacerepresentatives.com

Don Varnum
Sales Consultant - ME, NH & VT
617.905.4893 | dvarnum@pacerepresentatives.com

Tim Bean
Project Manager/Estimator - EFCO & glazing solutions
781.298.5067 | tbean@pacerepresentatives.com

Ryan Cosmini
Project Manager/Estimator - VELUX & Bilco
781.541.5064 | rcosmini@pacerepresentatives.com

Mary Henry
Project Manager/Estimator - ELBEX & Carlisle Coatings & Waterproofing
781.541.5072 | mhenry@pacerepresentatives.com

Mark Phillips
Project Manager/Estimator - EFCO, glazing solutions, Construction Specialties & Alucobond
781.298.3110 | mphillips@pacerepresentatives.com

Peg Smith
Project Manager/Estimator - EFCO & glazing solutions
781.541.5067 | psmith@pacerepresentatives.com

Michael Steele
Project Manager/Estimator - TClear, ArmorWall & cladding solutions 
781.541.5069 | msteele@pacerepresentatives.com

Alexandra Walter
Project Manager/Estimator - VELUX & Bilco
781.541.5058 | awalter@pacerepresentatives.com